Do you want to spread you ideas, make money from anywhere, build an online business and create ongoing sources of passive income?
Register for this special training


Teleseminar Training Call

Monday October 26, 2009 4 p.m. Eastern; 3 p.m. Central; 2 p.m. Mountain; 1 p.m. Pacific (you can always listen later if the time and date don’t work for you)


The call has happened and was recorded. You can get the recording and handouts and bonuses when you purchase the call.
Investment: $79

Watch this video in which Bill tells you what he covered and why this might be of value to you.

You could make back the cost of the call in your first teleseminar.

What you’ll get when you register:
Step by step instructions for how to set up teleseminars (you can start for free)
The different types of teleseminars and how to choose which type is right for you
How to turn even free teleseminars into income
Using teleseminars to create income from anywhere
Freeing yourself from trading time for money
Increasing your hourly income through teleseminars
How to gather names for email lists through your teleseminars (using free email management services to comply with spam laws)
How to collect money online and automatically for your teleseminars (or the recordings and transcripts you make available after the call)
Video tutorials to show you how to do it all
Handouts that cover everything you need to know to get started right away
Slides to follow along
Download the recording to listen later on your iPod or on your computer or CD player

Buy the call by clicking this link
or
by clicking the Add to Cart button below:


When you click, you’ll go to my secure shopping cart, which takes all the major credit cards and PayPal.
Credit Cards image

You’ll get a confirmation receipt by email. Then you’ll receive an email giving you all the information you need to get the recording and all the materials. You’ll get access to the handouts, tutorials and instructional materials that you can use to get started right away creating teleseminars. [Check your spam folder/filter if you don’t get the email confirmation from me within a few minutes after you sign up and pay; it will be sent automatically very quickly, but some people’s spam filters block it.]